Sunday, May 23, 2010

What's the whole Vintage Barbies Obsession going on?

So, you might as well be wondering, why is my name VintageBarbies?

I am obsessed with anything vintage. And I'm obsessed with Barbies.
So put that to your thinking, and take your wildest guess. ;D

So, why not thing of Vintage Barbies, I mean, they make them, am I incorrect?

I am in love with them, and I will definitely make some other cool, new layouts that say Vintage Barbies on them, maybe even including some pics of them. ;)

No comments:

Post a Comment